Location: Home  ABOUT US  Organization


ZUSM has been pursuing high quality education and aiming at developing extraordinary medical practitioners. The School is composed of 11 departments: School of Basic Medicine, School of Public Health, 1st  Clinical Medicine,  2nd Clinical Medicine, 3rd Clinical Medicine,  4th Clnical Medicine, School of Obstetrics and Gynecology, School of Pediatrics,School of Stomotolagy  and Shool of Nursing. Apart from these academic departments, there are 8 affiliated hospitals and 8 cooperated  hospital. It has been authorized to set up five mobile post-doctoral stations and 8 first-level discipline doctoral degree programs, for example Basic Medicine, Clinical Medicine and oral medicine. 

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图